This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.



You are here: Skip Navigation Linkshome : Latest & Greatest : Member Reviews : Members Reviews

18 Year Badge
IATA Accredited
  1. current information
  2. weekly checks for auto*magic* discounts
  3. customized planning 
We will sprinkle pixie dust over all your plans.
Adventures by Disney

List of reviewers

8 Member Reviews by karen:

  • Raglan Road™ Irish Pub and Restaurant

    Great Show! on 11/30/2015

    We ate there recently and were surprised and delighted by the live show.  It made the dinner!  The food was good, too.  I loved reading the menu.  These guys have a sense of humor.  That said, I only gave it a 4 because it's really noisy--not a place to go if you want to hear what your tablemates say.



  • Citricos

    Best Anniversary Dinner! on 10/5/2015

    I will always remember this meal.  The staff and waiter made it so special for us!  The restaurant is beautiful, and the seating is very comfortable.  The food is, well, a little "foodie" for my tastes, but the waiter helped me make it work and make it special.  I hope my husband and I can make Citrico's our Anniversary date over and over again.



  • OLP Travel Testimonials

    What a Magical Time on 3/10/2013

    Thanks to OLP Travel for making our vacation MAGICAL!! The hotel was very nice and we saved money too. We absolutely loved the Wish's Dessert Fireworks show!! Thank you for the recommendation. It was wonderful not having to plan anything and using your suggestions, we knew when to use a fast pass and where to go first in each park. The Fantasmic show was awesome and the food was delicious! I can't say enough about how wonderful everything was and how thankful we are for all that you did to help! Sincerely, Karen & family



  • OLP Travel Testimonials

    Big Island Trip on 7/11/2008

    My husband and our two children went on a wonderful Hawaiian adventure to the Big Island! They recommended the Keahou Outrigger Resort in Kona and it proved to be absolutely wonderful! Our children traveled just fine (ages 8 and almost 2)

    The Big Island has so many different climates from ocean beaches (including black and green sand ones), rain forests, lava flows...the list goes on and on.  If you are planning on going to Hawaii I really recommend staying on the Kona Coast (home of the famous Kona coffee) and using our resort.

    There are so many activities to participate in I highly recommend getting the book "Hawaii, The Big Island Revealed" by Andrew Doughty and looking at your many choices. 


  • Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park

    TYPHOON LAGOON on 10/15/2006

    THIS IS SO COOL I LOVE THE WAVE POOL. I LOVE  CRUSH "N" GUSHER. IT IS SO COOL. I LOVE IT SO MUCH. I CAN NOT WAIT UNTIL I GO AGAIN. IT WILL BE NOVEMBER. AT THE END. I WILL GO TO TYTHON LAGOON. I CAN NOT WAIT.



  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park

    Animal kingdom on 9/3/2006

     I love Animal Kingdom. I went on Expedition Everest, and it is so cool.


  • Disney Hollywood Studios

    MGM STUDIOS on 9/3/2006

    I love it!  I went on Tower of Terror and Rock 'n' Roller Coaster. I  love them; it is so cool. I went to Sci Fi Diner and it is really cool. I will always go there. Every time I will go there!


  • Disney's Contemporary Resort

    Contemporaraty on 8/14/2006

    I love it here; it is so cool! I ate aT CHEF MICKEY'S. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hope we can go there next time we go to Disney World.




  • Welcome to Our Laughing Place.com, a Disney vacation planning web site brought to you by OLP Travel. Here you can research all Disney Destinations and plan out your Disney Adventures. We have reviews, pictures, movies and articles about the many restaurants, hotels, theme parks, shows and shops of the Walt Disney World Resort®(in Florida), the Disneyland® Resort(in California) and the Disney Cruise Line®.

    Our OLP Travel Agents are all specialists in planning Disney vacations; please submit a query and let them help you create some Disney magic!

    For the latest reviews, articles, movies, 360 VRs and pictures see our latest and greatest page..


    More Links: travel agents | Contact us | Testimonials! | Mission Statement | Newsletter Signup | Disney Traveler Reviews
      
    home latest &
    greatest
    submit
    query
    bibbidy
    bobbidyboo
    movie
    clips
    store
    pictures
    all olp
    articles
    olp
    store
    site
    feedback
    transport
    wizard