This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.



You are here: Skip Navigation Linkshome : Latest & Greatest : Member Reviews : Members Reviews

18 Year Badge
IATA Accredited
  1. current information
  2. weekly checks for auto*magic* discounts
  3. customized planning 
We will sprinkle pixie dust over all your plans.
Adventures by Disney

List of reviewers

11 Member Reviews by Toni:

  • Teppan Edo

    SO Healthy on 2/2/2016

    I don't know why I waited so long to eat here... it's really fun, and the food is SO healthy. I filled up on protein and veggies. It was great. I will go back, for sure!


  • Disney's Polynesian Village Resort

    Not Sure I Like the Redo on 6/10/2015

    The "old" Polynesian resort was my absolute favorite!  Best beach with a view of the Magic Kingdom.  BEST pool EVER!  Great restaurants and shopping.  All still there...but it just isn't the same for me since they took the gorgeous plant display out of the lobby.

    Maybe I will get used to it... or just spend all my time at the pool.



  • Peter Pan’s Flight

    Everytime! on 5/8/2015

    This ride means so much to me--happy memories on this ride.  It's a must do, not because there are lots of bells and whistles.  There aren't.  But it takes me into where magic is real, and all I have to do is think happy thoughts to get there.  I love it!



  • Columbia Harbour House

    My Favorite Quick Service on 4/9/2015

    I especially like to go upstairs where it it is quiet.  During a hot day, it's so delightfully cool with dark wood everywhere.  Lots of healthy options.  My favorite quick service in the Magic Kingdom!



  • Disneyland® park

    First Time! on 3/19/2015

    I have been to Disney World many, many times...and I was always a little afraid to go to Disneyland because I might be disappointed after Disney World.  I'm happy to say it didn't happen.  The magic is there, too!  I liked being able to walk between parks.  The only thing that  really don't think is up to par with Disney World is dining. 



  • Cinderella's Royal Table

    Used to Go on 3/4/2015

    I used to go with my family every trip, but the price is out of my range now.  Loved doing a "meet and greet" while we ate.  Guess that's the price of it being so popular.



  • Radiator Springs Racers

    LOVE! on 11/28/2014

    This is m new favorite attraction!  It's got everything!  Silly, fast, and full of Disney.  Just wish the lines weren't so long...must be everyone's new favorite.



  • The Mara

    Good Counter Service on 9/15/2014

    Sometimes I just don't feel like going to a full service restaurant after a long day at the parks.  I want to get the kids fed and into bed.  Mara is a good resort option for that.  There was enough variety on the menu that the picky eaters in the group could get something familiar, and the adventurous could try something with flavors from Africa.  Not the tastiest food I've had at a counter service, but it was good.



  • Jiko

    Go Here If You Are Adventurous on 8/16/2014

    The flavors are like from another part of the world!  I am an adventurous eater so I enjoyed all the different spice combinations, but I wouldn't recommend this restaurant to someone who only wants to eat what they are familiar with. I don't drink wine, but my friend said the selection is really good, too.

    The decor is really cool!  Sunset on the savannah, I think.



  • Be Our Guest Restaurant

    I like lunch better on 6/5/2014

    Let me say first that both meals are way crowded.  Go early for lunch and expect to wait.  Get your reservation for dinner as soon as you can!  I've done both meals now, and I like the more casual lunch better.  The tables are very close together and for some reason it seemed more crowded at dinner.  Food is good at both meals, but slightly better priced at lunch.  At dinner, I think there is more overhead because of the special effects.  That's just what I think.  If you have to choose between one or the other, my vote is lunch.





  • Welcome to Our Laughing Place.com, a Disney vacation planning web site brought to you by OLP Travel. Here you can research all Disney Destinations and plan out your Disney Adventures. We have reviews, pictures, movies and articles about the many restaurants, hotels, theme parks, shows and shops of the Walt Disney World Resort®(in Florida), the Disneyland® Resort(in California) and the Disney Cruise Line®.

    Our OLP Travel Agents are all specialists in planning Disney vacations; please submit a query and let them help you create some Disney magic!

    For the latest reviews, articles, movies, 360 VRs and pictures see our latest and greatest page..


    More Links: travel agents | Contact us | Testimonials! | Mission Statement | Newsletter Signup | Disney Traveler Reviews
      
    home latest &
    greatest
    submit
    query
    bibbidy
    bobbidyboo
    movie
    clips
    store
    pictures
    all olp
    articles
    olp
    store
    site
    feedback
    transport
    wizard