This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.



You are here: Skip Navigation Linkshome : Latest & Greatest : Member Reviews : Members Reviews

18 Year Badge
IATA Accredited
  1. current information
  2. weekly checks for auto*magic* discounts
  3. customized planning 
We will sprinkle pixie dust over all your plans.
Adventures by Disney

List of reviewers

9 Member Reviews by Rob:

  • Davy Crockett's Explorer Canoes

    Paddling Fun on 1/4/2007

    The canoes are fun. Yes you have to paddle them............they're canoes !!!

    Just make sure you don't get to sit behind an idiot. All of the kids in our canoe were fine...........paddling properly and really trying to get the best out of it. The parents sitting in front of us could have learned a lot from their kids. They didn't paddle much and when they did they managed to hook our paddles or splash everyone.

    That said........it's a nice ride around the island and works up an appetite for lunch into the bargain.

    Worth a 4 out of 5 .



  • Indiana Jones Adventure

    Great Fun on 3/2/2006

    We first rode Indiana Jones a month after it opened and there was a 2 hour line..............and it was worth the wait.

    Nowadays the lines are much much shorter but the thrills and the fun are as great as ever.

    Its a must-do ride if ever there was one.



  • Lights, Motors, Action! Extreme Stunt Show

    Lights, Motors Action!!! on 10/18/2005

    This was a great show, very action packed, along with a few comical moments!


  • Soarin'™

    Awesome!!! on 10/18/2005

    One Word, AWESOME!!! Great expericence, seems real-life


  • Test Track

    Cool on 10/18/2005

    Great ride, but not worth a long wait, FASTPASS!!!


  • Spaceship Earth

    Great Tech. on 10/18/2005

    For its time, this was some great technology, some of it is only being introduced to the public now!


  • Maelstrom

    Its OK on 10/18/2005

    Its an O.K. Ride, only recomended as a walk-on


  • Big Thunder Mountain Railroad

    Fun!!! on 10/18/2005

    Great ride, worth the wait (if any), i love it!


  • Space Mountain®

    WOW!!! on 10/18/2005

    This is my favorite ride, fast fun, and in the dark!!!




  • Welcome to Our Laughing Place.com, a Disney vacation planning web site brought to you by OLP Travel. Here you can research all Disney Destinations and plan out your Disney Adventures. We have reviews, pictures, movies and articles about the many restaurants, hotels, theme parks, shows and shops of the Walt Disney World Resort®(in Florida), the Disneyland® Resort(in California) and the Disney Cruise Line®.

    Our OLP Travel Agents are all specialists in planning Disney vacations; please submit a query and let them help you create some Disney magic!

    For the latest reviews, articles, movies, 360 VRs and pictures see our latest and greatest page..


    More Links: travel agents | Contact us | Testimonials! | Mission Statement | Newsletter Signup | Disney Traveler Reviews
      
    home latest &
    greatest
    submit
    query
    bibbidy
    bobbidyboo
    movie
    clips
    store
    pictures
    all olp
    articles
    olp
    store
    site
    feedback
    transport
    wizard