This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.



You are here: Skip Navigation Linkshome : Latest & Greatest : Member Reviews : Members Reviews

18 Year Badge
IATA Accredited
  1. current information
  2. weekly checks for auto*magic* discounts
  3. customized planning 
We will sprinkle pixie dust over all your plans.
Adventures by Disney

List of reviewers

15 Member Reviews by Nick:

  • Joy of Tea

    Great Tea on 7/3/2011

    Let me start by saying, if you don't like tea (such as green tea) don't even bother stoping here. But if you do; this place is a treasure. The jasmine tea served here is extremely refreshing. After a long day walking, this tea stand is the perfect way to get refreshed. I would recommend it to anyone who has a fine taste for tea.


  • Toy Story Pizza Planet

    Cool place for a quick bite . on 2/14/2011

    If you like pizzs, classic arcade games, and Toy Story, this is the place for you. It's a nice break from the crowd outside, it is a little less noisy upstairs. Plus the arcade machines are upstairs, Galaga anyone? ;-) I will be coming back definatly. It's great for pizza and fun.


  • Chefs de France Restaurant

    Great soups on 1/23/2011

    Great place to eat dinner at. So after a long, hard, crowded, (almost) winter day, you need food. Something warm and good, right? Well we had reservations here and I ordered the Lobster Bisque (extremely delicious) and a dish (I forget the name) with lamb over noodles in a great sauce with mushrooms. A great five star experience. Coming back again next time.


  • Nine Dragons Restaurant

    Great on 1/20/2011

    We walked up to Nine Dragons restaurant. And, me being a huge Asian food fan, fell instantly in love with the way the restaurant looked. I walked in and saw it was a truly Chinese restaurant. So my party and I got a table, sat down and enjoyed the great way the restaurant looked. Our server was very helpful and nice. Like most Chinese meals, they started us with soup, I got the wonton soup, one of my favorites, and the rest got hot and sour soup. Everyone agreed that this is the best hot and sour soup they had. The meals where great. My uncle got the fish, I got sweet and sour pork, my mom had the same, and my grandparents got a chicken dish. This was a pleasant experience.


  • San Angel Inn Restaurante

    Setting the Record Straight on 1/20/2011

    The ambiance and decoration, great, actually sign me up for a tour. But l, when we go to restaurants, we want one thing, FOOD. I like Mexican food. Enchiladas and the rice is my favorite. So that's what I ordered. So when it comes to me, it looks: appetizing. Yet, the sauce looked, very, uh, red and plain. So I take a bite of my enchilada. YUCK!!!!!!! The sauce is plain, bland, and just gross. I look down at it with my "oh my gosh, your disgusting look". So I try my rice, thinking," kinda hard to go wrong with rice." I was wrong again. Another bland item. Food: One of the most horrid things that had my displeasure if going down my throught. So my server comes over and asks how things were, "great," I lied. So if you are going to eat here, listen to me please, NEVER GO HERE, IT IS DISGUSTING!!!!!!!!!!!


  • Biergarten Restaurant

    One word, the best on 1/20/2011

    Best restaurant EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • House of Blues®

    Really good. on 3/28/2010

    I went here on my first vacation to Disney. The fries where awesome. They were seasoned to perfection. I had a burger to eat, it was delicous. It was juicy, the cheese was melted greatly, the buns were the best part about the burger, it was lightly toasted on the under side of the bun, it was soft, though, on the outside. It was fantastic.


  • Electric Umbrella Restaurant

    Pretty basic on 3/25/2010

    We eat lunch here about every time we come to Disney world. It has your basic walt Disney "rubber burgers" as we call them. Pretty nice place to eat if you want to ride as many rides as possible when in Epcot. It's only a few doors down from the Kim Possible attraction kiosk. The fries are good and, like I said, the burgers are basic.


  • Boulangerie Patisserie

    Great pasteries! on 3/16/2010

    I went into this shop and the smells of freshly baked pasteries saying, " Eat me," hit me. I have gone back ever since. Over the years that I have gone, I ordered: the chocolate cake ( yummy!), a croissant, and have nibbled off my family members' stuff, and a few more. Everything was excellent! The cake was moist and chocolatey ( I really don't know how to spell that, so parden my errors), the croissant was realy great, it was flakey and just yummy all over. After I eat their food, my stomach says, " I want more!" A really good bakery.


  • T-Rex

    The Best on 1/5/2010

    Really good food! They have tons of stuff that will keep your kids entertained while they are waiting, Build-a-Dino , and the sand dig, and the jewl finder, not to mention just looking around. The atmostphere is amazing and the dinos are life-like. All around cool place! :)


  • Biergarten Restaurant

    Absolutely Amazing! on 1/5/2010

    I loved it! I have never found a restaurant as good as this at Epcot. You feel like you're in Germany. The only downfall is it's family style. But, besides that, it's great.


  • Yak & Yeti

    Disappointing on 1/4/2010

    The service was terrible. I should know, we made reservations and they would not seat us, even though the restaurant was not at all busy.  Tthis also happened to the next couple that came in with us. Although I was happily given a seat at the always good serviced Rainforest Cafe.


  • Toy Story Pizza Planet

    Awesome on 1/4/2010

    Two thumbs up! :0


  • ABC commissary

    Horrible on 1/4/2010

    Horrible. My whole family went and ordered, sat down at an empty table ( now I know why so many were empty). I ordered the cheese burger and fries. Let's just say the fries was the highlight of my meal. The burger was like rubber. ( which made us nickname it the "Rubber Burger"). Don't wast your money here.




  • Welcome to Our Laughing Place.com, a Disney vacation planning web site brought to you by OLP Travel. Here you can research all Disney Destinations and plan out your Disney Adventures. We have reviews, pictures, movies and articles about the many restaurants, hotels, theme parks, shows and shops of the Walt Disney World Resort®(in Florida), the Disneyland® Resort(in California) and the Disney Cruise Line®.

    Our OLP Travel Agents are all specialists in planning Disney vacations; please submit a query and let them help you create some Disney magic!

    For the latest reviews, articles, movies, 360 VRs and pictures see our latest and greatest page..


    More Links: travel agents | Contact us | Testimonials! | Mission Statement | Newsletter Signup | Disney Traveler Reviews
      
    home latest &
    greatest
    submit
    query
    bibbidy
    bobbidyboo
    movie
    clips
    store
    pictures
    all olp
    articles
    olp
    store
    site
    feedback
    transport
    wizard