This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.



You are here: Skip Navigation Linkshome : Latest & Greatest : Member Reviews : Members Reviews

18 Year Badge
IATA Accredited
  1. current information
  2. weekly checks for auto*magic* discounts
  3. customized planning 
We will sprinkle pixie dust over all your plans.
Adventures by Disney

List of reviewers

12 Member Reviews by Ks112203:

  • T-Rex

    Lots of fun! on 8/1/2013

    This is a great place to go right when it opens for lunch. There was little to no wait for our reservation. The food was great and the atmosphere was fun. We have 4 little boys so this was the perfect place for a break from shopping!


  • 1900 Park Fare

    Fun, but fancy on 8/1/2013

    The food choices for dinner are a little fancier than my boys would like. But it ws a fun atmosphere and in a great location.


  • BoardWalk Bakery

    Good sandwiches on 8/1/2013

    I had the tomato mozzarella sandwich and it was delicious. There is fairly fast service.


  • Contempo Cafe

    Quick service on 8/1/2013

    We ate here before the Pirate and Pals Fireworks Cruise. The food was good. I had a cheeseburger and my hubby had pizza. We had a big party (8) and there was plenty of room for our group.


  • Polynesian Luau

    Fun experience on 8/1/2013

    We took the boys to the Luau on a rainy day. We were worried they would cancel it, but they worked right through the rain. The food was great. They served separate kids meals, if you asked. My kids loved the hula dancing and the fire dancing. It does take a little bit to get to that part of the show. We sat in the upper level category and had a great view.


  • Restaurantosaurus

    Great for lunch! on 8/1/2013

    After a large, late breakfast at Tusker House, we like to eat lunch/dinner at Restaurantosaurus. They have typical American quick service fare. We like to eat on the patio.


  • Hollywood & Vine

    Disney Junior Lunch! on 8/1/2013

    We ate at Play and Dine this summer. The food was great and so was the service. The kids loved seeing Oso, Handy Manny, Jake, and June. We ordered Sangria and loved the dessert portion of the buffet. If they have the Parmesan crusted chicken, TRY IT! It is to die for!


  • Toy Story Pizza Planet

    Great atmosphere on 8/1/2013

    Don't think you'll get out without spending money on the arcade! But, it was quick service and decent pizza. I had a salad and it was fresh. There are not many choices in terms of pizza toppings, but it is quick.


  • Sci-Fi Dine-In Theater

    Super fun! on 8/1/2013

    We went to Sci-fi during Star Wars weekend last year and they served special shakes for the occasion (blue food coloring and a glow stick to look like a light saber). They have great Oreo shakes! If you have a little one that doesn't like the dark or is scared easily, this may not be the place for you. We had to take a few years off of eating here because my little one said the movies were too scary.


  • Backlot Express

    One of the least crowded QS places on 8/1/2013

    We like to eat here because they have all the same, typical foods as other Quick Service meals, but it is off the beaten path. We have always gotten our food quickly and found seats relatively quickly. We travel with a larger party (8-12), it accommodated us easily.


  • Akershus Royal Banquet Hall

    Breakfast on 8/1/2013

    The food for breakfast was okay. They serve some things at the table and some at the buffet. My kids liked to see the princesses, but told me the food was not their favorite. You have an opportunity to get a photo made with a princess, which is a nice touch.


  • Electric Umbrella Restaurant

    Fun atmosphere! on 8/1/2013

    The food is typical quick service fare, but the kids like to try to sit in different parts of the restaurant. Upstairs is quiet. We like sitting outside so we can check things out. There is a talking trash can that my kids liked.




  • Welcome to Our Laughing Place.com, a Disney vacation planning web site brought to you by OLP Travel. Here you can research all Disney Destinations and plan out your Disney Adventures. We have reviews, pictures, movies and articles about the many restaurants, hotels, theme parks, shows and shops of the Walt Disney World Resort®(in Florida), the Disneyland® Resort(in California) and the Disney Cruise Line®.

    Our OLP Travel Agents are all specialists in planning Disney vacations; please submit a query and let them help you create some Disney magic!

    For the latest reviews, articles, movies, 360 VRs and pictures see our latest and greatest page..


    More Links: travel agents | Contact us | Testimonials! | Mission Statement | Newsletter Signup | Disney Traveler Reviews
      
    home latest &
    greatest
    submit
    query
    bibbidy
    bobbidyboo
    movie
    clips
    store
    pictures
    all olp
    articles
    olp
    store
    site
    feedback
    transport
    wizard