This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.



You are here: Skip Navigation Linkshome : Latest & Greatest : Member Reviews : Members Reviews

18 Year Badge
IATA Accredited
  1. current information
  2. weekly checks for auto*magic* discounts
  3. customized planning 
We will sprinkle pixie dust over all your plans.
Adventures by Disney

List of reviewers

8 Member Reviews by Georgie:

  • Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge

    New Favorite on 8/11/2015

    Stayed here last week and LOVED it!  I'd always avoided this resort before because it only has bus service--no boats or monorail.  Never again.  I love the exotic feel and all the animals, and the bus came plenty fast.



  • Raglan Road™ Irish Pub and Restaurant

    Pleasantly Suprised on 3/9/2015

    Stopped in for a cold one on a hot afternon and was very pleasantly surprised.  The decor is breathtaking!  It wasn't a meal time so we didn't order any food, but I must say the menu looks really good--and whoever wrote has a great sense of humor.  Definitely a must do for next time.



  • Catal Restaurant

    My Favorite DL Restaurant on 3/2/2015

    I enjoy everything about this restaurant.  The ambiance is very Mediterranean.  The food is high quality, and the menu has interesting choices.  I love being by a window and watching the river of people walk through Downtown Disney from the second story.  Of course, for the quality you get, the price is $$$.



  • Narcoossee's

    My Favorite Restaurant On Site! on 11/12/2014

    I don't know where to begin with what i love about this restaurant.  Location on the water--check.  Beautiful environment--check.  Fresh seafood--check.  Exquisite presentation--check.  And SO tasty--check.  What's not to love?!



  • IllumiNations: Reflections of Earth

    Reflections of Earth -- The Best Show in the World on 8/14/2014

    I never miss this show. It always amazes me. I like to be by the bridge at 4PM when they start moving all of the pieces into the center of lagoon, and I try to get a table for dinner somewhere that has a view. I LOVE this show!


  • The Haunted Mansion

    LOVE the queue on 8/3/2014

    Been doing this attraction since I was a kid.  I loved it then, and I love it more now!  Interactive queue is a winner.  This is classic Disney.



  • Flo's V8 Café

    Not so impressed on 7/19/2014

    If  I were just rating the food, I would give Flo's a 2...the selection is small, and the food is bland and doesn't taste fresh.  But I do like the theming so I gave it a 3.  Next time I will eat breakfast before I come into the park.



  • The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror

    Must do! on 7/2/2014

    Go here FIRST!  Best ride in the park.  Even better than Racers, I think.  I ride over and over and over and the sequence is never the same.  Raise your arms and float off the seat.  Theming is great!





  • Welcome to Our Laughing Place.com, a Disney vacation planning web site brought to you by OLP Travel. Here you can research all Disney Destinations and plan out your Disney Adventures. We have reviews, pictures, movies and articles about the many restaurants, hotels, theme parks, shows and shops of the Walt Disney World Resort®(in Florida), the Disneyland® Resort(in California) and the Disney Cruise Line®.

    Our OLP Travel Agents are all specialists in planning Disney vacations; please submit a query and let them help you create some Disney magic!

    For the latest reviews, articles, movies, 360 VRs and pictures see our latest and greatest page..


    More Links: travel agents | Contact us | Testimonials! | Mission Statement | Newsletter Signup | Disney Traveler Reviews
      
    home latest &
    greatest
    submit
    query
    bibbidy
    bobbidyboo
    movie
    clips
    store
    pictures
    all olp
    articles
    olp
    store
    site
    feedback
    transport
    wizard