This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.



You are here: Skip Navigation Linkshome : Latest & Greatest : Member Reviews : Members Reviews

18 Year Badge
IATA Accredited
  1. current information
  2. weekly checks for auto*magic* discounts
  3. customized planning 
We will sprinkle pixie dust over all your plans.
Adventures by Disney

List of reviewers

9 Member Reviews by Disneylover:

  • Ghirardelli® Soda Fountain & Chocolate Shop

    Ghiradelli--Amazing on 10/24/2010

    This was sooo amazing. I was at Disney really recently, and this was my first time at Ghiradelli. I simply chose the Ghiradelli chocolate ice cream, and we all agreed that WOW this was the real thing. I have to come back! :-)


  • Rosie's All-American Cafe

    Our Meal At Rosies on 8/21/2010

    Usually my family rarely comes to Hollywood studios. We prefer the Magic kingdom or EPCOT. But when we went to HS, we weren't disappointed. After going on a few rides, we headed over here. It was a bit of a decision for pizza or veggie burgers, but we decided on the burgers. I got a veggie burger and fries and loved it- rivals MK's Pecos Bill Cafe. It has a :-) view of tower of terror and we were able to enjoy our food thoroughly. Like I said Rosies rivals other veggie burgers but still awesome!


  • The Crystal Palace

    Crystal Palace=OK on 8/21/2010

    Years ago we came here for this buffet thing with the characters-it was ok. Don't really remember. But I do remember it was Winnie the Pooh characters. :-)


  • Kringla Bakeri Og Kafe

    not your ordinary cafe on 7/26/2010

    This is so not a regular snack stop. Get your fill here. That is, if you like Norwegian snacks! Usually we do not eat here, but I am sure it is good.


  • Sunshine Season Food Fair

    Sunshine Seasons on 7/26/2010

    This place always manages to pull off something. I like that there are lots of different things! Usually we do not get much, just salad or mac-n-cheese. One thing that rocks is that you eat, clear up, and Soarin is right there! The kids option isn't too disappointing either! Sunshine Seasons is good in Future World, but it is way more general than what you can find in World Showcase.


  • Earl of Sandwich

    Earl of Sandwich on 7/25/2010

    This is yummmmmmmy! I love their stuff and it helps to eat here so you can walk around DD afterward


  • Pecos Bill Tall Tale Inn and Cafe

    Great stuff on 7/12/2010

    My family and I go to Disney numerous times and we visit the Magic Kingdom a lot! This place has yummy veggie burgers and is in Frontierland where Splash Mountain and Big Thunder Mountain Railroad are and my family loves those rides, and so do I!


  • Kimonos Sushi Bar

    Kimonos is awesome on 7/11/2010

    Being raw fish I don't think sushi is appetizing to most people but I've learned to love it. The karaoke is just an added bonus. After dinner, you can walk around the boardwalk outside.:-)


  • Rosie's All-American Cafe

    Rosies is the best on 7/11/2010

    Rosies makes awesome veggie burgers.




  • Welcome to Our Laughing Place.com, a Disney vacation planning web site brought to you by OLP Travel. Here you can research all Disney Destinations and plan out your Disney Adventures. We have reviews, pictures, movies and articles about the many restaurants, hotels, theme parks, shows and shops of the Walt Disney World Resort®(in Florida), the Disneyland® Resort(in California) and the Disney Cruise Line®.

    Our OLP Travel Agents are all specialists in planning Disney vacations; please submit a query and let them help you create some Disney magic!

    For the latest reviews, articles, movies, 360 VRs and pictures see our latest and greatest page..


    More Links: travel agents | Contact us | Testimonials! | Mission Statement | Newsletter Signup | Disney Traveler Reviews
      
    home latest &
    greatest
    submit
    query
    bibbidy
    bobbidyboo
    movie
    clips
    store
    pictures
    all olp
    articles
    olp
    store
    site
    feedback
    transport
    wizard